Can I change my plan at any time?

You can change your plan at any time. The upgrade will occur as soon as we receive your payment, whereas the downgrade will only be reflected in your next billing cycle.

To change your plan, simply select the desired account type on our Pricing page and click Order now.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk