What happens to my account if I don't renew my subscription?

If you do not renew your subscription before the expiry date, after 10 days your account will automatically return to a BASIC account and you will lose all your PREMIUM or PLATINUM privileges until we receive payment for the subscription renewal.

Your publications remain online and your account will still be active but adverts are displayed and you will no longer have the exclusive PREMIUM or PLATINUM features.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk