What happens if I upgrade my plan before the end of my current subscription?

 

If you upgrade to an annual Platinum plan:

You will pay the normal price for your upgrade to an annual Platinum plan, and any time remaining on your existing PREMIUM subscription (monthly or annual), will be converted into its equivalent value of a PLATINUM plan and added on to extend the period of your new PLATINUM annual subscription.

If you upgrade to a monthly Platinum plan:

If you upgrade to a monthly PLATINUM plan, this will override any existing PREMIUM subscription, monthly or annual, and any time left on your previous PREMIUM subscription will be lost.

 

Click here to upgrade to your PLATINUM plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk