How can I disable the share button for my publication?

It is only possible to disable the share button for your publications if you are a PREMIUM or PLATINUM user. If you have a BASIC account and wish to benefit from this feature, please upgrade.

To deactivate this option, go to the Publications page of your account.

Publications_EN.png

Select a publication and click on the Pencil icon.

Pencil_icon_EN.png

In the window that opens, under the Sharing tab you will find the options for displaying the sharing menu for your document. Partage-EN.png

Click PUBLISH when you are finished.

 

If you wish to remove the sharing icon from the viewer, you will need to create a custom Skin.

You can learn more about how to customize your viewer here.

To keep this selection for your next publications, check the “Save these settings to default for future publications” box.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk