How do I delete a User or Administrator profile from my account?

This feature is exclusive to PREMIUM or PLATINUM accounts, which can have up to 5 and 25 user profiles respectively. If you are a BASIC user and wish to benefit from this feature, please upgrade.

You can manage and delete User and Administrator profiles under the Settings tab of your account. You must be an Administrator of the account in order to delete profiles. Settings_EN.png

Click on Users on the left hand side. Users_EN.png

Click on the arrow next to the User or Administrator profile that you wish to delete. In the drop-down menu that opens, select "Delete user". Image_Users-2.png

Once you have deleted a User or Administrator profile, that user will no longer be able to log on to your Calaméo account with their own email address and password.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk